If you decide to cancel your Headjack subscription for some reason, this can be done at any point in time, no question asked. After confirming your cancellation, your current subscription will stay valid until the end of the billing period; after that, the account limit of a free plan will be enforced.
When you cancel your subscription, all of your data and apps will be preserved for one year; they can’t be edited, of course, but when you decide to upgrade to a new paid plan in the future, they will be unlocked and ready for use immediately after the upgrade.
Cancel your plan in the Headjack CMS:
- Navigate to Settings > Subscription
- Click “Select plan”
- Click the Free plan
- Complete the Check-Out